home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page
Call 850-377-6982 today to reserve your spot on our tour,
or fax us 
toll free at 888-633-3202, and we'll call you on our nickel!
(or click here for our mailing address)
Email us at Melissa@OMTmusic.com (for booking info) or Larry@OMTmusic.com

Many facilities' entertainment budgets are small.  
Here's a chance for YOU to SHARE OUR SHOWS WITH MORE SENIORS.
Check out our GoFundMe page.

Stalk us on  Facebook here.

CURRENT MONTH AND FUTURE SHOWS
Sunday, January 7, 7:00 White's RV Park, Zephyrhills, FL
Wednesday, January 10, 2:40 Entertainers Showcase (Private), Harlingen, TX
Sunday, January 14, 6:00 Southern Charm RV Resort, Zephyrhills, FL
Monday, January 15, 2:30 Fairway Oaks, Tampa, FL
Wednesday, January 24, 2:00 Camelot Chateau, Ocala, FL
Saturday, February 3, 2:00 Carriage House, Oxford, FL
Saturday, February 3, 7:00 Craig's RV Park, Arcadia, FL
Thursday, February 8, 7:30 (Private) "Sarasota 12", Sarasota, FL
Monday, February 26, 2:30 North Florida Rehab, Gainesville, FL
Monday, March 12, 2:00 & 3:00 Plantation Oaks, Orlando, FL
Friday, March 16, 7:00 Central Park of Haines City, Haines City, FL
Saturday, March 17, 7:00 Private Party, Ocala, FL
Sunday, April 1, 2:30 Fairway Oaks, Tampa, FL
Friday, April 6, 6:30 Westminster Palm Center, St Petersburg, FL
Friday, April 13, 2:30 Allegro St Augustine, St Augustine, FL
Friday, April 20, 2:00 Warner Robins Rehab Center, Macon, GA
Thursday, April 26, 2:00 Hickory Valley Retirement, Chattanooga, TN
Friday, April 27, 4:00 Alexian Grove, Chattanooga, TN
Saturday, April 28, 2:00 Alexian Health & Rehab, Signal Mountain, TN
Friday, June 8, 7:00 Utah State Good Sam Rally, Nephi, UT
Sunday, September 3, 7:00 Illinois State Good Sam Rally, Henry, IL
Sunday, December 16, 6:30 Pharr South Park, Pharr, TX
Saturday, December 22, 7:00 Mission West Resort, Palmview, TX
2019
Sunday, January 27, 2:00 Winter Ranch RV Resort, Alamo, TX
Saturday, February 2, 7:00 Winter Haven Village, Pharr, TX
Thursday, February 14, 7:00 Canyon Lake RV Resort, Mission, TX
Saturday, March 2, 7:00 Fiesta Village, Mission, TX
Wednesday, March 6, 7:00 Paradise Park, Pharr, TX
Thursday, March 21, 7:00 Holiday Travel Resort, Leesburg, FL
Saturday, March 30, 7:00 Southern Charm RV Resort, Zephyrhills, FL
 
home page / action photos / references / CD info / contact us / upcoming schedule / itinerary map / past performances / Christmas info / Links page